20 Years for Terry Tucker

Written on:March 9, 2018
Add One

Terry Tucker Celebrates 20 Years at CFM

Today we would like to recognize CFM Site Manager Terry Tucker. Terry is celebrating 20 years at Caravan. Valuable employees like you are the reason CFM is reaching its vision of being the leader and best in our industry. Your service is greatly appreciated, thank you for your years of dedication. 

Safety Incentive Program Winners 2/2018

Written on:March 5, 2018

Safety Incentive Program Winners February 2018 Congratulations to the February 2018 Safety Incentive Program Winners. Albert Mitchell (Ford R&E) Thomas Choiniere (Marysville PDC) Joseph Frey (Chicago PDC) Quintez Jackson (Warren-Sherwood PDC)  


Who won the Annual Safety Award for 2017?

Written on:February 2, 2018

Annual Safety Incentive Program Winners 2017 Congratulations 2017 Annual Safety Incentive Program Winners!  Thanks for maintaining a perfect safety record for the entire year and once again that at Caravan, Safety Is Our Overriding Priority. Ashley Cummings – GMCH Kokomo Troy Underwood – Dundee Engine South Sean Flitt – Tonawanda Engine Hana Camaj – Chrysler Tech Center


Safety Incentive Program Winners

Written on:January 4, 2018

December 2017 Congratulations to the December 2017 winners of the Safety Incentive Program: Larry Moore – FCA Sterling Heights Assy. Nakeiya Edwards – FCA Centerline PDC Autumn McPhee – Halla Mechatronics Jekera Robinson – FCA Mack Engine


November 2017 Safety Program Winners

Written on:November 28, 2017

Safety Is Our Overriding Priority Congratulations to our Safety Incentive Program Winners for the Month of November 2017: Alexander Willis (YMCA Saginaw) Erica Berrien (FCA Mt. Elliott Tool & Die) Jolanda Camaj (FCA Featherstone Road) Latia Bryant (FCA Trenton Engine South) As well as the winners from the Traveling Management Meeting, held this month FCA Chelsea Proving Grounds: Dale Ferguson, Frederick Hernandez, Johnna Sammons