July Safety Incentive Program Winners

Written on:September 10, 2013
Add One

Caravan FM Safety Incentive ProgramCongratulations to the winners of our Caravan Safety Incentive Program for the month of July : Genine Hall – Chrysler Warren Truck Assembly Plant, and Rick Spencer – GM Marion Stamping Plant.  They each received a $250 Visa gift card for being the July winners of the Safety Incentive Program.  All Caravan employees are eligible to win a $250 Visa gift card by being free of recordable injuries and safety disciplines for 3 consecutive months. There are 2 winners per month, and employees that go the whole year without incident are entered into the end of the year $500 drawing.  The winners were chosen by a random drawing of all CFM employees that did not experience a recordable injury or safety discipline for May, June, and July.  The drawings took place at the Corporate Safety Meeting at the Chrysler Kokomo Transmission Plant on August 28, 2013.

Pictured: (L to R)  Lori Snyder (Area Mgr.), Rick Spencer, Karen Schwartz (Site Manager), Teresa Wilson (Site Manager), Genine Hall, Jeffery Hairston (Supervisor)

What did you think about this update?