November 2014 Safety Incentive Winners

Written on:January 2, 2015
Add One

Caravan Safety Incentive WinnersCongratulations to our most recent winners of the Caravan Safety Incentive Program. Llesh Rasi (Chrysler Sterling Heights Assembly Plant) & Evan McKnight (GM Marion Stamping). Both have earned themselves $250 in gift cards for working safe and being free of recordable injuries and safety violations for 3 consecutive months. Drawing held 12/12/14 during the Corporate Safety Meeting. Well done Llesh and Evan, keep up the good work.
(Pictured top – L to R) Shawn Hughes, Levaughn Davis, Llesh Rasi,  Lamont Richie, J.R. Kaiser
(Pictured bottom – L to R)  Terry Newcom, Evan McKnight, Tom Knable




What did you think about this update?