November 2017 Safety Program Winners

Written on:November 28, 2017
Add One

Safety Is Our Overriding Priority

Congratulations to our Safety Incentive Program Winners for the Month of November 2017:

  • Alexander Willis (YMCA Saginaw)
  • Erica Berrien (FCA Mt. Elliott Tool & Die)
  • Jolanda Camaj (FCA Featherstone Road)
  • Latia Bryant (FCA Trenton Engine South)

As well as the winners from the Traveling Management Meeting, held this month FCA Chelsea Proving Grounds: Dale Ferguson, Frederick Hernandez, Johnna Sammons

Pictured Top: Alexander Willis, Kyle Wolpert, Denise Henderson and Erica Berrien
Pictured Middle: Latia Bryant and Jolanda Camaj
Pictured Bottom: Johnna Sammons, Vanessa Heimer, Dale Ferguson and Frederick Hernandez

What did you think about this update?