Safety Incentive Program Winners

Written on:January 4, 2018
Add One

December 2017

Congratulations to the December 2017 winners of the Safety Incentive Program:

  • Larry Moore – FCA Sterling Heights Assy.
  • Nakeiya Edwards – FCA Centerline PDC
  • Autumn McPhee – Halla Mechatronics
  • Jekera Robinson – FCA Mack Engine

Pictured Top L to R: Tamika Foster, Larry Moore, Teresa Lawrence, J.R. Kaiser
(FCA Sterling Heights Assembly Plant)
Pictured Bottom L to R: Autumn McPhee (Halla Mechatronics); Jim Davis with Jekera Robinson (FCA Mack Engine); Nakeiya Edwards (FCA Centerline PDC)

What did you think about this update?