April 2017 Safety Program Winners

Written on:April 26, 2017
Add One

Safety Incentive Program Winners

We would like to congratulate the April 2017 winners of the Safety Incentive Program. Thank you for continuing to work safe.

  • Darryl Jeter (Ford Research & Innovation)
  • Christina Lopez (FCA Kokomo Transmission)
  • Kendrick Dixon III (Faurecia Sterling Heights)
  • Bernard Holmes (GM Fairfax Assembly)

Management Review Meeting (Held this month at FCA Mack Engine) winners:

  • Nicole Cruz
  • James Davis
  • Marie Howard

What did you think about this update?