August 2016 Safety Program Winners

Written on:September 6, 2016
Add One

Safety is Our Overriding Priority

Congratulations to the August 2016 Safety Incentive Program Winners and Winners from the Management Review Meeting. Be sure to congratulate them in the comments below.


Safety Incentive Program Winners: Jessica Cesarz – FCA Trenton Engine South; Dorothy Richardson – Inergy Anderson; Megan West – Dow Event Center; Robert Mccullough (with Morene Westcott) – FCA Yucca Proving Grounds


Management Review Meeting: Britteny Brantley – FCA Kokomo Casting Plant; Curtin Edens – FCA Indiana Transmission Plant #2; Katie Parker (with Christopher Callis) – FCA Kokomo Transmission Plant; Stephanie Catt (with Steve Harris) – FCA Indiana Transmission Plant #1; Edra Taylor (with Patrick Cohee) – GM Components Holdings Kokomo

What did you think about this update?