June 2014 Safety Program Winners

Written on:July 17, 2014
Add One

Caravan Facilities Management June 2014 Safety Incentive Program winners Congratulations to our June 2014 Safety Program winners: Connie Vetter – Chrysler Kokomo Transmission Plant and Keith Talbot – GM Milford Proving Grounds. Pictured Top:(L to R) Todd Bright (Site Manager), Connie Vetter Bottom:(L to R) Mark Stillman (Site Manager), Keith Talbot, Doug Landon (General Manager), David Wahl (Operations Manager)

What did you think about this update?