March 2017 CFM Safety Incentive Winners

Written on:March 20, 2017
Add One

CFM Safety Incentive Program

We are pleased to announce the March 2017 winners of the CFM Safety Incentive Program:

  • Witold Kruck – Faurecia Saline
  • Damian Jones – Dana Fort Wayne
  • Delionio Wilson – FCA Warren Truck Assembly
  • Pamela Gray – FCA Warren Stamping

As a reward for their ongoing commitment to working safe, each has earned $125 gift cards. At Caravan, safety is our overriding priority and we appreciate all the dedicated employees who work safe.

march 2017 safety winners

Pictured Top L to R: Damian Jones (Dana – Fort Wayne); Liz Howard, Pamela Gray, Calvin Brown (FCA Warren Stamping Plant)
Pictured Bottom L to R: Lonnie Mitchell, Kim Bush, Witold Kruck (Faurecia Saline); Delionio Wilson with Darin McDonald (FCA Warren Truck Assembly Plant)

What did you think about this update?