February 2017 Safety Incentive Winners

Written on:February 28, 2017
Add One

Congratulations to our most recent winners of the Safety Incentive Program. Each winner earned their way into the random drawing for the $125 award by continuing to maintain a clean safety record.

  • Victoria Gaines – GMCH Rochester
  • Renecia Wade – FCA Detroit Processing Center
  • Kevin Martin – Bay City Public Schools
  • Darryl Majors – GM Fort Wayne Assembly
CaravanFM Safety Incentive Program Winners - Feb 2017

Pictured Top L to R: Victoria Gaines (GMCH Rochester); Kevin Martin (Bay City Public Schools), Daniel Borges – Operations Manager
Pictured Bottom L to R: Darwin Murphy, Darryl Majors (GM Fort Wayne Assembly); Renecia Wade (FCA Detroit Processing Center)

What did you think about this update?