September 2014 Safety Winners

Written on:October 16, 2014
Add One

Caravan Facilities Management Safety Winners Sept 2014Please help us congratulate our September Safety Winners : Kristin Mathis – Chrysler Tech Center and Brian Rhodes – GM Bedford Powertrain Plant. Thank you for exemplifying that safety is our overriding priority.
(Top L to R) Steve Freeman, Larry Allen, Kristin Mathis, Sheena Horn, Tiffany Best, Kirk Whitmore, Christina Lumm, Fae Clayton, Debbie Black, Guy Geeck (Bottom L to R) Brian Rhodes, Greg Roberts (Supervisor)

What did you think about this update?