Safety Incentive Program Winners

Written on:June 23, 2017
Add One

June 2017

Congratulations to the winners of the Safety Incentive Program for the month of June. Each winner has earned themselves $125 gift cards for their commitment to safety.

  • Tammy MitchellIndiana Transmission Plant 2
  • Autumn BryantFCA Warren Truck Assembly
  • Robert HowardFCA Conner Assembly
  • Johnathon ChandlerFCA Sterling Stamping

You too could be a winner in the next drawing. Simply work safe and be free of recordable injuries and safety violations for 3 consecutive months to be entered to win. Do it all year and qualify for the
$250 gift card annual drawing. We pick 4 winners every month, as well as 4 annual winners. Just our way of saying thank you for making safety your overriding priority.

Learn more about our Safety Program

June 2017 Safety winners

Top L to R: Nina Marcero, Johnathon Chandler, Jo Lawrence (FCA Sterling Stamping); Robert Howard (FCA Conner Assembly Plant)
Bottom L to R: Austin Whitehead with Tammy Mitchell (FCA Indiana Transmission Plant #2); Autumn Bryant with Willie Cheatham (FCA Warren Truck Assembly Plant)

What did you think about this update?