Safety Program Winners – October 2016

Written on:November 8, 2016
Add One

Congratulations to our Safety Incentive Program winners for October 2016:

  • Austin Whitehead – FCA Kokomo Casting Plant
  • Tamyka Pace – FCA Mt. Elliott Tool & Die
  • Michele Maes–Fruciano – FCA FREC
  • Lendra Johns – GM Milford Proving Grounds

As well as the winners from the Management Review Meeting, held this month at the GM Bedford Foundry:

  • Kyle Byers
  • Nicki Coleman
  • Greg Roberts

Every employee is eligible for the Safety Incentive Program by meeting the following criteria:

Work safe and be free of recordable injuries and safety violations for 3 consecutive months to be entered to win a $125 Visa gift card.

Do it all year and qualify for the $250 gift card annual drawing.

Thank you all for continuing to work safe.


Pictured top L to R: Michele Maes-Fruciano; Austin Whitehead
Pictured bottom L to R: Lendra Johns with Paula Schermerhorn; Denise Henderson with Tamyka Pace


Pictured top L to R: Steve Mosher with Larry Green; Greg Roberts with Nicki Coleman
Pictured bottom L to R: Kyle Byers with Larry Green

One Comment add one

  1. Austin says:

    Well, i greatly appreciate the opportunities that come with this company.

What did you think about this update?