December 2013 Safety Incentive Winners

Written on:February 7, 2014
Add One

Caravan Facilities Management Safety Incentive WinnersCongratulations to our December 2013 Safety Incentive Program Winners: Travis Lutman (GM Fairfax Assembly) & Latasha King (Chrysler Tech Center). They each earned $250 dollars in gift certificates, won in a drawing they were entered into by not receiving safety disciplines or recordable injuries in the previous 3 months.

You can also follow Caravan on:

Pictured top (L to R): Daniel Tingley (Site Director), Travis Lutman, Matt Wiese (Safety)
Pictured bottom (L to R): Fae Clayton, Kevin Schlaire, Latasha King, Larry Allen, Dan Skogen, Steve Freeman, James Purcell (Operations Manager)

What did you think about this update?