November 2015 Safety Incentive Program Winners

Written on:December 1, 2015
Add One

Congratulations to the November winners of our Safety Incentive Program:

  • Christina Hogle – GMCH Grand Rapids
  • Luz Mejia– FCA Orlando PDC
  • Verona Herron – GM Fairfax Assembly
  • Daniel Borges – Saginaw Operations Manager

Each winner receives $125 gift cards for upholding a safe work record.

Also, at the traveling safety meeting, 3 winners are randomly drawn to win $25 gift cards. This month’s winners from FCA Marysville PDC are: Tom Choiniere, Michael Goforth, Joe Troy

Please congratulate them in the comments below.


Top L to R: Christina Hogle, Eric Berry, Verona Herron, Robert Griffin Bottom L to R: Daniel Borges, Dan Skogen, Katrina Jones, Luz Mejia


Joe Troy, Tom Choiniere, Michael Goforth

What did you think about this update?