Safety Incentive Program Winners

Written on:August 16, 2017
Add One

August 2017

We would like to congratulate the most recent winners of the Safety Incentive Program, as well as the winners from the Management Review Meeting. Safety Incentive Program winners each receive $125 gift cards for their efforts in continuing to work safe, while the winners from the Management Review Meeting each receive $25 gift cards.

Safety Incentive Program Winners

  • Michael Shannon – FCA Chelsea Proving Grounds
  • Amy Vess – FCA Toledo Assembly Center
  • Raymond Guerrero – Hi-Tech Molding
  • Karen Schwartz – GM Marion Stamping

Management Review Meeting Winners

  • Natalie Sutherland – GMCH Kokomo
  • Vincent Vlazney – FCA Kokomo Transmission Plant
  • Ahlonna Moore – FCA Indiana Transmission Plant #1

Safety Incentive Program Details

Pictured Top L to R: Michael Shannon (FCA Chelsea Proving Grounds); Amy Vess (FCA Toledo Assembly Center)
Pictured Bottom L to R: Raymond Guerrero (Hi-Tech Molding); Karen Schwartz with Rob Ogden (GM Marion Stamping)

Pictured L to R: Ahlonna Moore (FCA Indiana Transmission Plant #1); Vincent Vlazney (FCA Kokomo Transmission Plant); Natalie Sutherland (GMCH Kokomo)


What did you think about this update?