March 2014 Safety Incentive Winners

Written on:April 25, 2014
Add One

March 2014 Safety Incentive Program WinnersCongratulations to Shawn Boller – GM Marion Stamping and Tymeera Winters – Chrysler Centerline PDC. They both earned themselves $250 gift certificates for being the March Safety Incentive Program Winners. The drawing was held 4/16/14 at Chrysler Warren Truck Assembly Plant during our Corporate Safety Meeting. Thanks for working safe Shawn and Tymeera, keep up the good work.

Pictured:  (L to R) Dean Disney (Supervisor), Shawn Boller, Tymeera Winters, Les Childress (Site Mgr)

What did you think about this update?