Who won the Annual Safety Award for 2017?

Written on:February 2, 2018
Add One

Annual Safety Incentive Program
Winners 2017

Congratulations 2017 Annual Safety Incentive Program Winners!  Thanks for maintaining a perfect safety record for the entire year and once again that at Caravan, Safety Is Our Overriding Priority.

  • Ashley Cummings – GMCH Kokomo
  • Troy Underwood – Dundee Engine South
  • Sean Flitt – Tonawanda Engine
  • Hana Camaj – Chrysler Tech Center

Caravan Facilities Management Safety Incentive Program Annual Winners 2017

What did you think about this update?