It Pays To Work Safe

Written on:April 16, 2015
Add One

March 2015 Safety Incentive Program Winners

mar winners

Starting Top Left: Tare Zholi (FCA Dundee Engine Plant – South); Antwan Ford (FCA Mt. Elliot Tool & Die); Jaclyn Bledsoe (FCA Dundee Engine Plant – North); William Wood with Doran Kruse (GM Powertrain Bedford)

March 2015 Traveling Safety Meeting Winners


Left to right: Angelo Brown Jr., Richard Varwig, Muriel Watkins (FCA Toledo Machining Plant)


What did you think about this update?